What’s In A Name

This weekend I saw a super cute pair of shoes on a woman working in a great, little clothing store and I just had to ask what brand they were and I was a bit taken aback when she said the brand was Naughty Monkey. So I began a google search to find out exactly who was this Naughty Monkey and while on my search I became enamored with all the adorable and incredibly affordable shoes made by Naughty Monkey. They have great wedges, heels, peep-toes, flip flops and flats, albeit with a goofy name but hey, what’s in a name when the design is great!

They are splashy, colorful, funky and have a Marc Jacobs feel without the over inflated price. They are fashion forward and because of the great price you won’t feel bad only wearing them one season. So go ahead add a little Naughty Monkey into your shoe collection! Available at www.shoes.com and www.zappos.com.

 

3 Comments

Filed under fashion, Must Have, Shoes

3 responses to “What’s In A Name

  1. OMG! I just bought a pair of Naughty Monkeys day before yesterday! Not only are they glam shoes, but I also love the name. I can’t wait for someone to ask me about my shoes so I can say “they’re Naughty Monkeys”, heheh.

  2. calyptra

    Awesome shoes…Love them

    Also check http://www.whatsbuzzing.com

  3. I love the pink floral Naughty Monkey shoe. It is too funky. You have been tagged by Pumps and Gloss.
    ~Mix Maven~

Leave a Reply

