I’ve Been Tagged

I’ve been tagged by Artful Dodger and Pumps and Gloss, two great blogs!

Here are the rules:

Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to then report this on their own blog with their 7 things as well as these rules. They then need to tag 7 others and list their names on their blog. They are also asked to leave a comment for each of the tagged, letting them know they have been tagged and to read the blog.

7 Random Facts about The Clotheshorse:

1. I am a fashionista, but I love skate tees, Hurley, Quiksilver, Billabong, etc…

2. I am superstitious.

3. My dream job would be to own a pro football team (I am a girly girl who loves football).

4. I love British chick lit and all things British for that matter.

5. The picture of the horse in the about me section is Alias, my 22 year old retired show horse, who I still own.

6. I had a bag pipe player and Pistol Pete at my wedding.

7. I took French and Latin in school.

I have tagged able and baker, a fashionable life for me, fashion exists everywhere, get glamorous, luxe living, rock.the.trend and the common sense capitalist.

2 Comments

Filed under fashion

2 responses to “I’ve Been Tagged

  1. If you like chick lit, you should check out the chick lit blog I co-edit, Trashionista.

    http://www.trashionista.com

    Hope you like it! 🙂

  2. Ok, more explanation needed on why you had Pistol Pete at your wedding? That made me laugh so hard!

Leave a Reply

