Audacious Sparkle

There is a new diamond company giving De Beers a run for their money. Leviev has some absolutely stunning diamonds that are dangerously glamorous and will cause major diamond envy! I saw one of their ads for a stunning asscher cut diamond ring that made me drool, so I clicked on to their website and my eyeballs just about jumped out of my eyes. Everything on their website is beyond amazing!

Leviev has outfitted celebrities such as Drew Barrymore, Salma Hayek, Ginnifer Goodwin and Jennifer Hudson. Check out their website at www.leviev.com. I am particularly in love with the rare green diamond ring and the Asscher-cut D Flawless Diamond ring (weighing in at 51.24 carats)! Prepare to drool! There is something about diamonds that makes me giddy!

2 Comments

Filed under fashion, Favorite Website, Jewelry, Must Have

2 responses to “Audacious Sparkle

  1. yeahhh this is a perfect jewel…I loved it..
    but i can’t see the second picture….

    kisses

  2. Ooh, I love that necklace! Salma Hayek looks glam as always. Love her!

Leave a Reply

