Tee Time

I love t-shirts and when I can find one that is the perfect mix between super comfy and dressy enough to wear to work, I feel like the planets are aligned! Just that feeling occurred when I saw this short sleeve shirred bib front tee by Zooey.

First of all Zooey is known for their super soft lightweight tees that fit beautifully with the perfect amount of stretch. They are made of a superior blend of supima cotton that allows them to wash and wear well. This particular style is a perfect addition to any wardrobe because it can be worn with everything from jeans to bermuda shorts to skirts to dress pants and will even look great under a suit.

Wear it buttoned up as shown or I think it would look even cuter unbuttoned a bit and layered over a lacy cami or ribbed tank and when it gets cooler it might even look chic worn over a white button down shirt. Available in popsicle (pink), milkshake (brown) and midnight (navy) at www.activeendeavors.com and available in black and burnout stripe white at www.zooeytees.com.

1 Comment

Filed under Clothing, fashion, Must Have, Shopping, Tees

One response to “Tee Time

  1. Devyon

    Hey You! I checked out the Zooey’s website and I love several of the styles. They had some really cute dresses too. I cant find the styles that I like anywhere. Do you have any suggestions as to where to find them? Aww…its times like these that I miss the store!!!!

Leave a Reply

