Style TV

The new fall tv season is upon us and I am excited that I will finally have new episodes of my favorite shows to watch. I do most of my tv watching when I am on the treadmill and when I have something new and fun to watch it tends to make my workouts go by quicker! I am also excited about this season because it seems that there are quite a few shows that revolve around fashion. I have done my research and found when all my favorite shows premiere and have compiled a list so I don’t miss an episode, for all the fans out there enjoy and if you have never seen these shows, they are worth checking out!

So, bye bye re-runs and hello to the hope and possibility of a great new season of tv shows!

Tim Gunn’s Guide To Style
Premieres September 6 at 10/9c on Bravo

America’s Next Top Model
Premieres September 19 at 8/7c on The CW

Ugly Betty Premieres September 27 at 8/7c on NBC

How I Met Your Mother Premieres September 24 at 8/7c on CBS

Men In Trees
Premieres October 12th on ABC

Dancing With The Stars Premieres September 24 at 8/7c on ABC

Rumor is that the new season of Project Runway will premiere sometime in November!

Enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under Business, fashion, Life, TV Shows

2 responses to “Style TV

  1. I love Tim Gunn, and I thought his new show was fab. Can you imagine being taken to Bill Blass to try on dresses? Can’t wait for Project Runway and Ugly Betty!!!

  2. Tiffany

    I can not wait until America’s Next Top Model starts up!

Leave a Reply

