Abejas

Last Friday I just did not feel like working and I spent chunks for time surfing the web looking for cool new shopping sites, I love my always good go-to’s, shopbop, neiman’s, pink mascara, shop twigs and revloveclothing and sadly too many more to list, but I was feeling like a I needed something new to spice up my online shopping addiction!

Lucky for me, I stumbled upon a great site, www.abejasboutique.com,the shopping sister to it’s bricks and mortar store located in Houston Texas. Let me just say, those Houstonians know a thing or two about fashion. Even though Houston is located in Texas, it is loaded with urban chic women who love to shop and look fashionable and the stores in town are only to happy to accommodate these women with big appetites for fashion and big wallets! You know what they say, everything is bigger in Texas!

Abejas is on the frontlines of what is hot and trendy when it comes to fashion. This website is full of unique, edgy statement pieces and great easy-going basics. They carry great brands like Rozae Nichols, a common thread, Burning Torch, Gary Graham, Puella, Hudson, J Brand, Miss Davenporte, Graham and Spencer and many more. Don’t forget to check out their super cute “bee tees” which carry the stores bee mascot (Abejas means bee) and a portion of the proceeds from the sale of “bee tees” are given to charity. Check it out at www.abejasboutique.com. And if anybody from work is reading this, I did get all my work done before I began searching the web!

A few things I love from Abejas!

1 Comment

Filed under Business, Clothing, Dresses, fashion, Favorite Website, Life, Must Have, Shopping

One response to “Abejas

  1. If you are looking for an online boutique with hand selected styles from your favorite designers or new upcoming designers have a look at http://www.shopzane.com. You’ll find a great selection of Premium Denim + Designers Dresses, Leather Jackets, Coats, Handbags and more. We would be happy to be listed under your “Favorite Websites”.

    Sincerly Yours

    Christine Rochelt

    ZANE
    26 milk street
    portland, maine 04101
    http://www.shopzane.com

Leave a Reply

