Let Them Wear Cake and Candy

I must admit that I am a girly-girl, I like pink, sparkles, glitter and glam and everything in between. I am also a sucker for creative packaging and when I saw a new crop of items pop up that combine clever packaging with girly-girl treats, I was smitten!

Juicy Couture and Victoria’s Secret have created luscious candy-like treats that are sugar free because they are actually cleverly packaged lingerie to look like lollipops, ice cream cones and cupcakes. These super sweet lingerie treats will satisfy any girly-girl’s sweet tooth without adding extra pounds. So treat yourself or someone else, they would make great stocking stuffers. The Juicy Couture items available at www.eluxury.com and www.saksfifthavenue.com and the Victoria’s Secret items available at www.victoriassecret.com.

Juicy Couture Cup Cake Boy Shorts

Juicy Couture Lollipop Boyshorts

Victoria’s Secret Cami & Panty Cone, Panty Pop and Panty Candy

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Business, fashion, Gifts, Life, Must Have, Shopping

3 responses to “Let Them Wear Cake and Candy

  1. Oh my goodness – how adorable! I adore the boyshorts!

  2. I agree! Simply love the boyshorts, especially the pink one! =)

  3. I bought these while I was in Chicago…and when I reach home the damn airport lost my luggage along with my cupcakes boyshorts.

    Sad, very sad.

Leave a Reply

