Nod To Mod

Why is it when you are shopping for others you seem to find only stuff for yourself and you can’t buy anything since you are supposed to be shopping for others? I think sometimes you have to make an exception when you see something you love and it is affordable like this silk Soda Blu dress that is adorable and affordable at $93, leaving your wallet still full. Plus, it would be perfect to wear to a wide range of holiday events, its bold black and white graphic print with touches of blue gives a nod to mod with its mini silhouette and will make you the best dressed in the bunch. It’s short and flirty length will pair perfectly with oh so trendy tights and short booties. Go ahead, you’re worth it! Available at www.tobi.com, booties available at www.piperlime.com and earrings available at www.vivandingrid.com.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Business, Clothing, Dresses, fashion, Jewelry, Life, Must Have, Shoes, Shopping

4 responses to “Nod To Mod

  1. Love the dress and oooh, the boots! Great finds! =)

  2. The dress is gorgeous – before I properly read your post I thought how wonderful it would look with some brilliant blue tights and ankle boots!

  3. that is a lovely print! I know what you mean, whenever I shop for gifts I always think “Man, this is such a wonderful gift, I think I’m the best gift giver ever” but then I realize that deep down I am shopping for myself..hehe.

  4. Great outfit! I love everything about it, and the price is really reasonable.

Leave a Reply

