Preppy Chic

It has finally turned cold enough to wear sweaters which has prompted me to search the web looking for cozy, unique sweaters. I have enough plain colors and was in need of something different when this adorable Autumn Cashmere sweater jumped off the screen at me, enticing me to click on it and promptly add it to my shopping cart.

I love the color combo of cheery yellow and sophisticated gray and how fresh it will look paired with a white tee, skinny jeans and knee high boots. Perfect for a day of holiday shopping or casual get together. The stripes remind me of a preppy rugby shirt. Autumn Cashmere is notorious for high quality, super soft cashmere for maximum warmth and snuggle factor! Available at www.neimanmarcus.com.

2 Comments

Filed under Business, Clothing, fashion, Life, Must Have, Shopping, sweaters

2 responses to “Preppy Chic

  1. Aaah, cashmere! Very fashionable style. Thanks for the sharing the site. =)

Leave a Reply

