I Love Zappos

Have I told you lately that I love Zappos? I have always loved Zappos huge selection of amazing shoes and brands, 365 day return policy, frequency of sales and free shipping and free return shipping, but I recently had an amazing experience with them that has upped my love quotient. I was sitting on my sofa on Monday night while an ice storm was raging outside and I thought to myself I need a pair of snow/ice boots and I should have ordered them weeks ago but nonetheless here I was bootless when I needed them most.

So, I logged on to Zappos and ordered a pair of Ugg boots, knowing they had free overnight shipping and since it was after their cut-off time to get the order by the next day I figured I would just get them on Wednesday. But to my delight and surprise they were delivered on Tuesday, the very next day after I placed the order at 8:00 in the evening! I can’t even fathom the logistics of how they got them to me in less than 24 hours, especially with the weather! Other online shopping sites charge a fortune for shipping and you usually have to wait a week to get it which kind of takes away the instant gratification that shopping often brings, but with Zappos you get your stuff right away and still enjoy the high of instant gratification! Thank You Zappos! Check out their gi-normous selection of shoes at www.zappos.com.

My Ugg Snow Boots

Other cute shoes available at Zappos

3 Comments

Filed under Business, fashion, Favorite Website, Life, Shoes, Shopping

3 responses to “I Love Zappos

  1. I could go broke on Zappos. I love that they give consumer reviews, so you can see if a shoe runs a size large or narrow. Really helpful and makes up for the fact that you can’t try them on.

  2. Sarah Josephine

    Hey, I love reading your blog and keeping up with the latest style tips. While you’re on the topic of wintry must-haves, I was wondering if you’d seen the new Diesel Fuel For life limited edition fragrances? The packaging is really amazing. There’s a small vial on a pocket chain, or a gorgeous bling bottle wrapped in gilded chains – Diesel is certainly picking up on the vintage trend here. Thought you should hear about it, & keep up the good work!

  3. check out closetlies.blogspot.com

    — a model with too many things such as killer shoes

Leave a Reply

