New York Fashion Week

I am sorry for the lack of posts lately, I have been holed up at home, moving from my bed to my sofa and back again, with the crappy flu thing that is going around! At least my dogs are enjoying having me home to curl up with! Since my head is too foggy to write or even think properly and I know you all are looking for new blog posts, I figured I would give you a few great links to check out.

New York Fashion Week starts today and Reuters had an interesting article about how New York Fashion Week might mirror the slumping economy, you can read it by clicking here.

Also you can keep up with the latest New York Fashion Week news and photos by going to www.nymag.com, my favorite go-to source for Fashion Week, and www.fashionweekdaily.com. Enjoy!

One of the first collections from New York Fashion Week comes from Elie Tahari. If the rest of the collections shown this week look this cute and wearable it will be a great fall!

Rachel Roy’s Fall Collection is absolutely beautiful and you can view it by clicking here. It is super glamorous! Here’s to a great kick off to Fall! Happy Surfing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Business, Clothing, fashion, Fashion News, Favorite Website, Life, Shopping

Leave a Reply

