Get Out There and Shop

They say the economy is slowing down to a crawl and I just hate to hear that and I think to myself what I can I do to help! The only thing I can think of is to get out there and do a little shopping, it is the best of both worlds, I get the joy that comes from shopping and the satisfaction that comes from doing something worthwhile! So this is a call to arms, get out there and shop, most websites are filled to the brim with new spring merchandise and it is certainly worth a browse.

Here are a few of my favorite shopping sites, just click on the links:
www.shoptwigs.com

www.standardstyle.com

www.revolveclothing.com

www.couturecandy.com

www.tobi.com

www.pinkmascara.com

www.vivandingrid.com

www.shoplastyle.com

www.rebeccataylor.com

www.zappos.com

1 Comment

Filed under Business, Clothing, fashion, Favorite Website, Life, Shopping

One response to “Get Out There and Shop

  1. By the looks of your favorite shopping sites, you should check out jlamore.com! We carry designer labels from LA, Paris and NY. I’d love to hear what you think about it! Feel free to send me an e-mail if you do get the chance to check it out 🙂 Julie@jlamore.com

Leave a Reply

