Cheap Trick Party Style

When I was on vacation I did my fair share of shopping and I noticed all the high end shoe designers embellished their shoes with satin and chiffon ruffles, bows and flowers. They were beyond adorable but I have a hard time spending money on something so novelty that I would probably only want to wear one season.

So, I was thrilled when Nine West sent me an e-mail containing this sexy yet sweet satin ruffle pair of heels. They are perfect to wear for the upcoming wedding season and will help save you money by jazzing up your tried and true little black dress you already own. At $79 they are far cheaper than the $500 plus dollar versions I saw in the designer boutiques. Available at www.ninewest.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheap Trick, fashion, Must Have, Party, Shoes, Shopping

Leave a Reply

