Cheap Thrill

I am lucky to have a group of fashionable and computer savvy friends who e-mail me their favorite fashion finds, articles and websites. It is thanks to them I have found many great fashion must haves! One such recent e-mail turned me on to an amazing website, www.lulus.com, that is chock full of awesome fashion forward pieces at wallet friendly prices. I was shocked as I browsed page after page of super cute dresses, tops and accessories each one cuter than the next. Most of the dresses range in price from $28-$79 (many priced in the $30 range). Check it out at www.lulus.com.

Honey Comb Racerback Dress $55

Black Tie Affair Dress $45

Rose Water Halter Dress (I love the back of this dress) $49

Sumatra Sundress $45

English Rose Tank Top $37

Love Flower Tank Top $31

Melie Bianco Blue Angels Bowler Bag $99

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheap Trick, Clothing, Dresses, fashion, Favorite Website, Purses, Shopping

Leave a Reply

