Lash Out

I have yet to find a mascara that I love and have spent a pretty penny trying quite a few brands from drugstore to department store. But, thanks to Sephora I can now try a whole bunch of mascaras for a fraction of the cost. Sephora has put together a lash sampler featuring sample sizes of 11 different mascaras for $39. A steal when I think of all the half used tubes laying in my makeup drawer, due to the sample size I can try it out and then toss it away and move on to the next in hopes I find the perfect mascara! Check out the Lashstash Mascara Deluxe Sampler at www.sephora.com. If mascara is not your thing check out all the other samplers they have put together from perfume to lipstick by clicking here. These sampler sets also make perfect gifts!

By the way, if you have been lucky to find the perfect mascara please leave me a comment telling me your fave!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, fashion, Gifts, Must Have, Shopping

Leave a Reply

