Cozy Toes

I am totally in love with my new Ugg boots that arrived on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I ordered them from Zappos (if you haven’t heard, Zappos does free overnight shipping). The Ugg Classic Cardy Tall Boots are like wearing a warm cozy sweater on your feet. They wrap your legs in a warm, wooly, crochet knit and snuggle your feet on a bed of cozy sheepskin. Three oversized wood buttons allow the boots to be worn up, slouched down, slightly unbuttoned or completely cuffed down. They look cute worn with leggings, skinny jeans or boot leg jeans. Pure bliss for your toes! Available at www.zappos.com and www.uggaustralia.com.

1 Comment

Filed under fashion, Loving, Shoes, Shopping

One response to “Cozy Toes

  1. These might actually be uggs I can get into. I have been bucking the trend. I live in SD, CA and I hate when girls walk around with uggs and do up there entire face…you still look like you got out of bed with those things on your feet.

Leave a Reply

