C-O-M-F-Y

If I had to sum up my personal style in one phrase, it would probably be comfy with a twist. As much as I love crazy, beautiful fashions and will occasionally submit to the torture that comes with high fashion, I tend to look for stylish pieces that are easy and comfortable to wear. You can imagine my delight that leggings and the loose and easy dresses and tunics that top them, are still so stylish. They are a beyond easy way to dress!

The newest addition to my comfy wardrobe comes by way of one of my favorite local boutiques and Michael Stars. This racer back tank dress is made from soft, slinky modal fabric that gently skims the body and looks great layered over a tank and cropped leggings. It is lightweight and easy to wear. Dress it up with long layered necklaces, an armful of bangles and embellished sandals or wear it casual with flip flops and a big watch. Available online at www.revolveclothing.com.

2 Comments

Filed under Clothing, Dresses, fashion, Loving, Shopping

2 responses to “C-O-M-F-Y

  1. JGS

    It looks beautiful on you.

  2. Hey! Are you a local OKC blog? If so, we should exchange blogroll links. I’ve been running High Fashion Girl for over four years, and I live in OKC.

    -Grace

Leave a Reply

