The Big Pony

I wouldn’t be a true “clotheshorse” if I hadn’t have gone completely crazy over the new ad campaign and video for Ralph Lauren’s Big Pony cologne collection. It is a delicious display of male model eye-candy, dressed to preppy perfection with clips of posh polo interspersed with gorgeous people at play. Oh, and don’t forget the soundtrack is One Republic’s newest single, Secrets. Before I even smelled my first whiff of the new cologne collection, I wanted to buy it for my husband. That my friends, is good advertising!

You can watch the video on a bigger screen and learn about each fragrance by clicking here. My favorite scent is #2 Seductive, a warm blend of dark chocolate and musk that is tantalizingly seductive.

I couldn’t talk about Ralph Lauren fragrances without a gratuitous nod to the very hot, very sexy Nacho Figueras, a real polo player and Ralph Lauren model.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Business, fashion, Fashion News, Life, Must Have, Perfume, Shopping

Leave a Reply

