Pop Quiz

I have a Pop Quiz for you today! But don’t worry, this isn’t like the pop quizzes you had in school, there are no wrong answers and your results yield total bliss. Soma Intimates, my favorite lingerie store, has come up with a clever way to match you to your ideal pajamas.

Log on to their website, www.soma.com, and take the “Personality Quiz”. Soma will then suggest pajamas that suit your mood (Glam, Fun, Chic, Wild, Classic and Romantic) and trust me when I say, all the personalities yield amazingly cute pjs. I was in a “Fun” mood when I took my quiz and received the dog print pajamas, fitting since I have three dogs! These pajamas are incredibly soft and cozy and will easily become your favorite outfit for bedtime and lounging around. Plus, they make great gifts for all the women in your life.

Getting cozy in my new pajamas:

From Soma’s website:


Leave a comment

Filed under Business, Clothing, fashion, Gifts, Shopping

Leave a Reply

