Do Yourself A Favor

Do yourself a favor today and treat yourself to a pair of Bogs boots, especially if you spend a lot of time in the barn or outside during these cold winter months. I bought my mom a pair last year for Christmas and she absolutely loves them. So, this year I asked for a pair from my mother-in-law, which she so kindly obliged and gave them to me over the weekend when we had our Christmas party. I wore them all day yesterday in the barn (it was a cold, rainy day) and was so unbelievably impressed with them.

They are 100% waterproof, insulated, super lightweight and comfortable. It felt like I was wearing comfy, squashy tennis shoes that kept my feet dry and toasty. They have a true non-slip outsole which I tested out on wet concrete and in the wash rack. They also did amazing splashing in thick mud puddles. A true all-around winter barn boot that you will cherish! Available online at Zappos.com.

Available in a few colors and patterns as well as a high-top and mid-top version.

Leave a comment

Filed under Equestrian Chic, fashion, Horses, Label Love, Life, Loving, Shoes, Shopping

Leave a Reply

