Haute Look

I have a new fashion obsession! So bad that it is even affecting my work from time to time, well only when certain sales start and I have to sign on and shop! What is my current obsession? Two words: Haute Look.

Haute Look is an amazing website (www.hautelook.com) that organizes exclusive 12-48 hour online private sales. This is how it works, you sign up to be a member, which is absolutely free and then you are notified when a sale starts and you can log in and start shopping. All the merchandise is straight from the manufacturer and 100% authentic and on sale, most up to 75% off. You can get deals on brands like Splendid, Ella Moss, Jet, Frankie B and many more.

It is so addictive, and I even set a reminder on my outlook calendar to remind me of sales I am looking forward to, because the merchandise goes quickly and you need to get shopping right away! As my husband says my shopping addiction has gone to a whole new level! Oh Well! Check it out at www.hautelook.com.

5 Comments

Filed under Business, Clothing, Discounts & Sales, fashion, Favorite Website, Shopping

5 responses to “Haute Look

  1. Nancy B

    Yep, i have the same problem. Super addictive – absolutely loved the sales they had on last week.

  2. Amanda

    For all you Sample Sale fans…..you MUST know about Gilt Groupe if you don’t already!

    Gilt Groupe, http://www.gilt.com is the invite only online community providing members access to fashion and luxury brands at sample sale prices. They are holding an Alexis Bittar sale tomorrow (Friday 28th March) and a John Hardy sale on Tuesday April 1st which will feature pieces from a number of his latest collections….at 40-50%+ off retail, both start at 12pm EST (for ONE day only)!

    You can become members to Gilt Groupe (and visit these sales) by selecting the following link: http://www.gilt.com/Johnhardy

    Trust me…this is a new addiction!

    Happy Shopping 😉

  3. Why oh why did you have to share this with me!?

    Now I will never get any work done…

  4. Meg

    I love your blog!

  5. Colleen

    DON’T SHOP THERE! I ordered 2 items from them. 1 was canceled and it took them a month and a half to notify me. The second one, they sent me the wrong item. When I spoke to their representative she gave me MAJOR attitude. AND, they only give you 2 weeks from when they mailed it for you to make a return. In my situation, I only got 6 days and harassing emails telling me I could no longer return an item I didn’t even order. This place is HORRIBLE.

Leave a Reply

