Think Outside The Box

I am a beauty junkie and with that comes a love for beauty product samples. There is something about the small packaging and the promise that this product may just be the best you have ever tried and if it isn’t you aren’t out the money of buying and trying full-size products. My friend and fellow blogger Allyson In Wonderland introduced me to an amazing new beauty website called Birchbox on her blog.

I was intrigued by a company that offers you a monthly subscription that happily deposits a box full of beauty samples into your mailbox. It’s pretty simple, for $10 a month you receive deluxe beauty samples that allow you to try top beauty products and if you like the samples you can order the real deal on their website (plus they usually give you a discount if you buy the full-size of one of the samples they sent you). It’s a brilliant concept and well worth subscribing to; I got my first box last week and it was full of great samples that I immediately put to the test; now if only I had thought of it!

PS I was in no way compensated for this post. It’s just a product I love and wanted to share with you all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Business, Cheap Trick, Fashion Fixes, Favorite Website, Perfume, Shopping

Leave a comment