Boyfriend

I must confess that as a happily married woman, I have a boyfriend. Actually, I keep two boyfriends in regular rotation. I find that having two boyfriends keeps things new and interesting. One is casual and easy-going and the other appeals to my dressier side. AG Jeans and Paige Denim make the best boyfriends; boyfriend jeans that is. What were you thinking? I don’t have two boyfriends just two awesome pairs of boyfriend jeans.

I recently acquired the AG Cuffed Tomboy jean and instantly put it into full-time rotation in my closet. It sits loose on the hips without being low-rise and is cut slouchy through the thighs with a straight, cuffed leg that looks classic yet relaxed. They look great with tees and tanks on top and pair nicely with flip flops, flat sandals and Superga sneakers. Available at Anthropologie.

The Jimmy Jimmy Skinny from Paige Denim was my first pair of rolled boyfriend jeans and to this day remain one of my faves. They are made out of super-soft denim that is slouchy yet slim and can be dressed up or down. Available at Paige Denim.

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing, fashion, Jeans, Label Love, Life, Loving, Must Have, Shopping

Leave a comment