Soften Up

As cold winter winds blow outside and warm dry air blows inside, it is hard to keep your lips soft and kissable. When my lips start to get chapped I have always reached for my trusty black and white tube of ChapStick, plain and simple it always seems to do the trick.

But when the soft skin experts at Nivea added A Kiss of Moisture Lip Care to their line of skin savers I was intrigued enough to brave the cold and head to my local drugstore to buy a tube. Needless to say I was quite delighted as I swiped it across my lips. It is smooth and creamy without being sticky and instantly absorbed into my lips leaving them soft, smooth and moisturized. It is enriched with Jojoba Oil and Shea Butter to provide long lasting moisture as well as provide protection from the sun. It is definitely worth a try, your lips will thank you as well as your honey! Kiss and Be Kissed! Available at your local grocery or drugstore and online at www.drugstore.com and www.walgreens.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Must Have, Shopping

Leave a Reply

