Glow Baby Glow

I spend a fair amount of time in a barn working with my horses and I often feel silly wearing lipstick to the barn but I can’t stand not having a little bit of color on my lips. I also need a soothing lip balm with SPF to keep my lips soft and protected. These factors keep me constantly searching for new tinted lip balms.

My newest obsession is Dior’s Addict Lip Glow. It is amazing! Dior Addict Lip Glow is a color awakening (which means it reacts to the color chemistry in your lips creating a color that is uniquely yours) lip balm with SPF 10. It is smooth and creamy providing your lips with protective moisture while imparting a soft pink glow. Pure perfection in a lip balm! Available at www.sephora.com.

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, fashion, Loving, Shopping

One response to “Glow Baby Glow

  1. I’m sooo going to have to try it!!!

Leave a Reply

