Occasion Wanted

Occasion wanted to wear this beyond amazing party dress, must be fun, quirky, have a great meal attached to it, include fruity mixed drinks and twinkle lights and require cocktail attire. If the occasion warrants a well dressed party goer please send invitation to clotheshorseok@gmail.com!

Ha Ha! In all seriousness I need this dress but I need a reason to buy it, because it is too cute to just sit in my closet. It emanates fun, flirty, chicness and will make any wearer the life of the party. If you have someplace to go and are in need of a great dress check out this Alice + Olivia black feather fringe dress at www.net-a-porter.com.

2 Comments

Filed under Clothing, Dresses, fashion, Must Have, Party, Shopping

2 responses to “Occasion Wanted

  1. allie

    Oh I have to have this!!! Fab!!!!

  2. pve

    I knew as I scrolled down that there would be feathers…I love feathers! (sequins too)
    pve

Leave a Reply

