Shoe Week

Fall is here and I am in the mood to buy some new shoes! The shoes and boots for fall look amazing, better than they have in a long time. I think I am so excited about the shoes this season because there is something for everyone, cute flats, flirty kitten heels, sexy platforms and boots, boots and more boots! In honor of all the ways you can decorate your feet this season, I have decided to devote my blog posts this week to some of my favorite shoes. Check back each day to see some of my faves and how you can wear them.

Let’s kick things off with a pair of shoes that my husband actually saw as I was dragging him through the shoe department at Dillards. He sweetly held them up and said, how about this pair? I immediately fell in love with these Vince Camuto suede platform t-straps embellished with roses and rhinestones. They are sweet and sexy and look great worn now with skirts and skinny cropped capris and will look amazing with patterned tights as it cools off. Available in gray (which looks so fresh and modern) and black (you can never go wrong with black suede) online at www.dillards.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Shoes, Shopping, Trends

Leave a Reply

